2ac2d7fe74 · CI: run deploy step on dokploy-network (trusted), others on isolated ci-net · Updated 2026-10-21 07:26:00 +00:00
Deleted by druid520 2026-10-21 04:41:52 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?